Meet Our Authors

Strategy 3d cover.png

Dr. Kimberly Ellison

Lakeytha G. Clayton

Jennifer Phillips

McKinley Ellison

Dr. Faith Oliver Robertson

Angela Johnson

Dr. Estrelita Bruce

Dr. E. Michelle Mickens

Dr. E Michelle.png

Kamisha LaTrey & Terra Fontenot-Beard

Dr. Marcia Theadford

Sophornia Davis


Sontonya Davis

Scribe Tribe 2019

Tamara Bond, Sontonya Davis, Stacey Dickson, Sherilyn Fidelis, Taryn Givan, Katrena Mayes, Tanya McDermott, Stefani Morrow, Lataria Peterson and Heather White

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Connect With Us On Social Media!

© 2021 Sparkle Publishing Company.

All rights reserved.